ICC T20 World Cup Live Match

ICC T20 WORLD CUP 2024


Sun, 02 Jun 2024
1st Match, Group A • Dallas, Grand Prairie Stadium
canada

CAN

194-5 (20)

united-states

USA

197-3 (17.4)

United States won by 7 wkts

2nd Match, Group C • Guyana, Providence Stadium
papua-new-guinea

PNG

136-8 (20)

west-indies

WI

137-5 (19)

West Indies won by 5 wkts

Mon, 03 Jun 2024
3rd Match, Group B • Bridgetown, Barbados, Kensington Oval
oman

OMAN

109 (19.4)

namibia

NAM

109-6 (20)

Match tied (Namibia won the super over)

4th Match, Group D • New York, Nassau County International Cricket Stadium
Tue, 04 Jun 2024
5th Match, Group C • Guyana, Providence Stadium
6th Match, Group B • Bridgetown, Barbados, Kensington Oval
7th Match, Group D • Dallas, Grand Prairie Stadium
Wed, 05 Jun 2024
8th Match, Group A • New York, Nassau County International Cricket Stadium
Thu, 06 Jun 2024
10th Match, Group B • Bridgetown, Barbados, Kensington Oval
9th Match, Group C • Guyana, Providence Stadium
11th Match, Group A • Dallas, Grand Prairie Stadium
Fri, 07 Jun 2024
12th Match, Group B • Bridgetown, Barbados, Kensington Oval
13th Match, Group A • New York, Nassau County International Cricket Stadium
Sat, 08 Jun 2024
15th Match, Group D • Dallas, Grand Prairie Stadium
14th Match, Group C • Guyana, Providence Stadium
16th Match, Group D • New York, Nassau County International Cricket Stadium
17th Match, Group B • Bridgetown, Barbados, Kensington Oval
Sun, 09 Jun 2024
18th Match, Group C • Guyana, Providence Stadium
19th Match, Group A • New York, Nassau County International Cricket Stadium
20th Match, Group B • North Sound, Antigua, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
Mon, 10 Jun 2024
21st Match, Group D • New York, Nassau County International Cricket Stadium
Tue, 11 Jun 2024
22nd Match, Group A • New York, Nassau County International Cricket Stadium
Wed, 12 Jun 2024
24th Match, Group B • North Sound, Antigua, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
23rd Match, Group D • Lauderhill, Florida, Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground
25th Match, Group A • New York, Nassau County International Cricket Stadium
Thu, 13 Jun 2024
26th Match, Group C • Tarouba, Trinidad, Brian Lara Stadium
27th Match, Group D • Kingstown, St Vincent, Arnos Vale Ground
Fri, 14 Jun 2024
29th Match, Group C • Tarouba, Trinidad, Brian Lara Stadium
28th Match, Group B • North Sound, Antigua, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
30th Match, Group A • Lauderhill, Florida, Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground
Sat, 15 Jun 2024
32nd Match, Group C • Tarouba, Trinidad, Brian Lara Stadium
31st Match, Group D • Kingstown, St Vincent, Arnos Vale Ground
33rd Match, Group A • Lauderhill, Florida, Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground
34th Match, Group B • North Sound, Antigua, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
Sun, 16 Jun 2024
35th Match, Group B • Gros Islet, St Lucia, Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
36th Match, Group A • Lauderhill, Florida, Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground
Mon, 17 Jun 2024
38th Match, Group D • Gros Islet, St Lucia, Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
37th Match, Group D • Kingstown, St Vincent, Arnos Vale Ground
39th Match, Group C • Tarouba, Trinidad, Brian Lara Stadium
Tue, 18 Jun 2024
40th Match, Group C • Gros Islet, St Lucia, Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
Wed, 19 Jun 2024
Super 8 Group 2 • North Sound, Antigua, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
Thu, 20 Jun 2024
Super 8 Group 2 • Gros Islet, St Lucia, Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
Super 8 Group 1 • Bridgetown, Barbados, Kensington Oval
Fri, 21 Jun 2024
Super 8 Group 1 • North Sound, Antigua, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
Super 8 Group 2 • Gros Islet, St Lucia, Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
Sat, 22 Jun 2024
Super 8 Group 2 • Bridgetown, Barbados, Kensington Oval
Super 8 Group 1 • North Sound, Antigua, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
Sun, 23 Jun 2024
Super 8 Group 1 • Kingstown, St Vincent, Arnos Vale Ground
Super 8 Group 2 • Bridgetown, Barbados, Kensington Oval
Mon, 24 Jun 2024
Super 8 Group 2 • North Sound, Antigua, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
Super 8 Group 1 • Gros Islet, St Lucia, Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
Tue, 25 Jun 2024
Super 8 Group 1 • Kingstown, St Vincent, Arnos Vale Ground
Thu, 27 Jun 2024
Semi Final 1 • Tarouba, Trinidad, Brian Lara Stadium
Semi Final 2 • Guyana, Providence Stadium
Sat, 29 Jun 2024
Final • Bridgetown, Barbados, Kensington Oval